Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Classic Tube Complaint - Classic Tube Brake LInes
Classic Tube Complaint

Classic Tube Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Classic Tube Brake LInes


This review has been resolved or replied to by this company.
I ordered what I was told was a "custom" brake line kit from Classic Tube for my 70 Chevelle. I guess I am the first person they have made a drum to disk conversion kit for. I was quoted 2 weeks and it took FIVE! I got the lines without all the parts they said I would get and no instructions. Sales people rude and not helpful at all. I will tell everyone I know NOT to use them!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Classic Tube
SUBMIT a ticket
for Classic Tube
WATCH videos
for Classic Tube
More Classic Tube Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Classic Tube

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


classictube says: (5 years ago)
 0
Joe,

I am sorry you had some problems with the lines. I am not sure who you talked to, but they6 should not have been rude. I apologize. Regarding instructions, the installation should be fairly self explanatory, we do not have instructions ourselves, but we should have been able to walk you through it fairly easily. Lead times unfortunately vary according to the amount of orders incoming. typically 2 weeks, something would have to have gone very wrong for it to take 5 weeks. I have seen 3 weeks on occasion, but that is when we are extremely busy. If you need anything else, we would like the opportunity to regain you business and trust. Please call and speak with me directly, I will be happy to make sure you are satisfied with Classic Tube.

Don




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Classic Tube reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team